Call our Infoline
020 8426 0929 

in Harrow

Getting in touch

Contact us

Central Office
Mind in Harrow, First Floor, 132 - 134 College Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 1BQ

For general enquiries or our helpline service:  

Tel: 020 8426 0929
Email: info@mindinharrow.org.uk
Fax: 020 8861 3389

For website enquiries: email Courtney Williams (ICT Worker) at c.williams@mindinharrow.org.uk

or see below for specific service contacts. 

Normal opening hours: 
Monday to Friday
9.30am - 5.00pm
Our telephone voicemail may be on for some periods.

Directions

The entrance to our new office is in Headstone Road, near to the entrance of St Georges Car Park, only a few minutes' walk from Harrow Bus and Train Station.

Click here for PDF Map 

Specific service contacts

Core Services

Chief Executive: Mark Gillham
T: 020 8515 7866     Email: m.gillham@mindinharrow.org.uk

Service Manager: Sona Barbosa 
T: 020 8515 7877     Email: s.barbosa@mindinharrow.org.uk 

Finance & Operations Manager: Ruth Catty
T: 
020 8426 0929     Email: r.catty@mindinharrow.org.uk

Finance Worker: Tracey Roberts
T: 020 8515 7851     Email:
t.roberts@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Services

Befriending Coordinator: Meg Hegarty
T: 020 8515 7852     Email:
m.hegarty@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Deputy Coordinator: Chandrakant Shah
T: 020 8515 7870     Email: c.shah@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Project Worker: Jenny Oh
T: 020 8515 0929     Email: j.oh@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Project

Stepping Stones Coordinator: Emily Danby
T: 020 8515 7879      Email: e.danby@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Worker: Tracey Roberts
T: 020 8515 7851     Email: t.roberts@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Personal Budget Worker: Yohan McDonald
T: 020 8426 0929     Email: y.mcdonald@mindinharrow.org.uk

User Involvement Project

User Involvement Coordinator: Raksha Pandya
T: 020 8515 7868     Email: r.pandya@mindinharrow.org.uk

User Involvement Support Worker: Leroy Rose 
T: 020 8515 7870     Email: l.rose@mindinharrow.org.uk

Harrow Talking Therapies Service (formerly IAPT)

Harrow Talking Therapies Service Administration Team 
T: 020 8515 5015/6     Email: harrow.iapt@nhs.net

Support & Wellbeing Information Service Harrow (SWiSH)

Support & Wellbeing Information Worker: Leah Robertson 
T: 020 8515 7862     Email: l.robertson@mindinharrow.org.uk

Somali Hayaan Project (Moving to a Better Place)

Hayaan / Olole Isbedel Project Coordinator: Abdi Gure
T: 020 8515 7872     Email: a.gure@mindinharrow.org.uk

Bridging Cultures Project

Bridging Cultures Project Coordinator: Emily Danby
T: 020 8515 7879      Email: e.danby@mindinharrow.org.uk

Head 4 Work

Head 4 Work Coordinator: Nathifa Douet
T: 020 8515 7861     Email: n.douet@mindinharrow.org.uk

Training & Marketing Officer : Vicky Rix
T: 020 8515 7850     Email: v.rix@mindinharrow.org.uk 

Fundraising

Grants & Community Fundraiser: Marilyn Norman
T: 020 8515 7860     Email: m.norman@mindinharrow.org.uk

Youth Wellbeing Project

Trainer and Volunteer Coordinator: Rachel Deeds
T: 020 8426 0929     Email: r.deeds@mindinharrow.org.uk

Nedaye Zan (Voices of Women)

Nedaye Zan Project Coordinator: Nazia Qayumi
T: 020 8426 0921     Email: n.qayumi@mindinharrow.org.uk

Harrow Communities Click

Communities Click Worker: Leah Robertson
T: 020 8515 7862     Email: l.robertson@mindinharrow.org.uk

Volunteering Opportunities

There are various project volunteering opportunites. Click here for full details

Send us a comment

We hope you have found this website helpful. We welcome all feedback about the online service we provide.

Click here to comment about this site