50th Anniversary
Call us:
020 8426 0929
Menu
For best experience we use GDPR compliant cookies, but we do not store any personal data – find out more

Services contacts

Contact details for individual people and projects.

Specific service contacts

Core Services

Chief Executive: Mark Gillham
T: 07958 570 050  •  Email: m.gillham@mindinharrow.org.uk

Service Manager: Sona Barbosa
T: 07958 570 054  •  Email: s.barbosa@mindinharrow.org.uk

Service Manager: Deniz Csernoklavek
T: 07988 410 254  •  Email: d.csernoklavek@mindinharrow.org.uk

Finance & Operations Manager: Ruth Catty
T: 07735 677 364  •  Email: r.catty@mindinharrow.org.uk

Finance Worker: Tracey Simpson
T: 07940 002 977  •  Email: t.simpson@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Services

Befriending Coordinator: Meg Hegarty
T: 07702 803 130  •  Email: m.hegarty@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Deputy Coordinator: Chandrakant Shah
T: 07951 363 917  •  Email: c.shah@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Project Worker: Jenny Oh
T: 07720 524 818  •  Email: j.oh@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Project

Stepping Stones Project Coordinator: Gita Gupta
T: 07940 003 354  •  Email: g.gupta@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Worker: Tracey Simpson
T: 07940 002 977 •  Email: t.simpson@mindinharrow.org.uk

User Involvement Project

Contact: Mark Gillham
T: 07958 570 050 •  Email: m.gillham@mindinharrow.org.uk

Harrow Talking Therapies Service (formerly IAPT)

Harrow Talking Therapies Service Administration Team
T: 020 8515 5015  •  Email: harrow.iapt@nhs.net

Support & Wellbeing Information Service Harrow (SWiSH)

Support & Wellbeing Information Worker: Leah Robertson
T: 07958 570 046  •  Email: l.robertson@mindinharrow.org.uk

Somali Hayaan Project (Moving to a Better Place)

Hayaan Project Coordinator: Abdi Gure
T: 020 8515 7872  •  Email: a.gure@mindinharrow.org.uk

Training Services

Training Manager: Hanlie Burger
T: 07400 179 059  •  Email: h.burger@mindinharrow.org.uk

Head for Work Advance Officer: Vicky Rix
T: 0739 441 8052  •  Email: v.rix@mindinharrow.org.uk

Head for Work Training Officer:  Navdeep Jaichand
T: 07394 418 051  •  Email: n.jaichand@mindinharrow.org.uk

Fundraising

Grants & Community Fundraiser: Marilyn Norman
T: 07849 085 568  •  Email: m.norman@mindinharrow.org.uk

Heads Up Project

Trainer and Volunteer Coordinator: Emily Lewis
T: 07712 406 635  •  Email: emily.lewis@mindinharrow.org.uk

Marketing and Engagement Manager: Leyla Vladar
T: 07598 580 214  •  Email: L.Vladar@mindinharrow.org.uk

Back to Top

Currently, during the coronavirus outbreak, our services and activities are running remotely. We will only begin again to offer face-to-face activities when we can undertake these safely.