50th Anniversary
Call us:
020 8426 0929
Menu
For best experience we use GDPR compliant cookies, but we do not store any personal data – find out more

Services contacts

Contact details for individual people and projects.

Specific service contacts

Core Services

Chief Executive: Mark Gillham
T: 020 8515 7866  •  Email: m.gillham@mindinharrow.org.uk

Service Manager: Sona Barbosa
T: 020 8515 7877  •  Email: s.barbosa@mindinharrow.org.uk

Finance & Operations Manager: Ruth Catty
T: 020 8515 7854  •  Email: r.catty@mindinharrow.org.uk

Finance Worker: Tracey Simpson
T: 020 8515 7851  •  Email: t.simpson@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Services

Befriending Coordinator: Meg Hegarty
T: 020 8515 7852  •  Email: m.hegarty@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Deputy Coordinator: Chandrakant Shah
T: 020 8515 7870  •  Email: c.shah@mindinharrow.org.uk

Befriending Project Worker: Jenny Oh
T: 020 8515 7871  •  Email: j.oh@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Project

Stepping Stones Project Coordinator: Gita Gupta
T: 020 8515 7879  •  Email: g.gupta@mindinharrow.org.uk

Stepping Stones Worker: Tracey Simpson
T: 020 8515 7851  •  Email: t.simpson@mindinharrow.org.uk

User Involvement Project

Contact: Mark Gillham
T: 020 8515 7866  •  Email: m.gillham@mindinharrow.org.uk

Harrow Talking Therapies Service (formerly IAPT)

Harrow Talking Therapies Service Administration Team
T: 020 8515 5015  •  Email: harrow.iapt@nhs.net

Support & Wellbeing Information Service Harrow (SWiSH)

Support & Wellbeing Information Worker: Leah Robertson
T: 020 8515 7862  •  Email: l.robertson@mindinharrow.org.uk

Somali Hayaan Project (Moving to a Better Place)

Hayaan Project Coordinator: Abdi Gure
T: 020 8515 7872  •  Email: a.gure@mindinharrow.org.uk

Head 4 Work – Training Team

Head 4 Work Coordinator: Hanlie Burger
T: 020 8515 7861  •  Email: h.burger@mindinharrow.org.uk

Training & Marketing Officer: Vicky Rix
T: 020 8515 7850  •  Email: v.rix@mindinharrow.org.uk

Fundraising

Grants & Community Fundraiser: Marilyn Norman
T: 020 8515 7860  •  Email: m.norman@mindinharrow.org.uk

Community Fundraising Executive: Aneka Shah-Levy
T: 020 8515 7870  •  Email: a.shah-levy@mindinharrow.org.uk

Heads Up Project

Trainer and Volunteer Coordinator: Emily Lewis
T: 020 8515 7853  •  Email: emily.lewis@mindinharrow.org.uk

Back to Top

Currently, during the coronavirus outbreak, our services and activities are running remotely. We will only begin again to offer face-to-face activities when we can undertake these safely.